in Stories

Zimbabwe’s military and war veterans get top posts in Mnangagwa’s cabinet


Patrick Chinamasa: Minister of Finance and Economic Planning 

Obert Mpofu: Minister of Home Affairs and Culture 

Air Marshal Perrance Shiri: Minister of Lands, Agriculture and Rural Resettlement

Lazarus Dokora: Minister of Primary and Secondary Education

David Parirenyatwa: Minister of Health and Child Care

Kembo Mohadi: Minister of Defence, Security and War Veterans

Ziyambi Ziyambi: Minister of Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs

Major General Sibusiso Moyo: Minister Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Kazembe Kazembe: Minister of Sport, Arts and Recreation 

Mike Bimha: Minister of Industry, Commerce and Enterprise Development

July Moyo: Minister of Local Government, Public Works and National Housing

Sithembiso Nyoni: Minister of Women and Youth Affairs

Professor Amon Murwira: Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology Development

Supa Mandiwanzira: Minister of Information Communication Technology and Cyber Security

Professor Clever Nyathi: Minister of Labour and Social Welfare

Joram Gumbo: Minister of Transport and Infrastructural Development 

Winston Chitando: Minister of Mines and Mining Development

Oppah Muchinguri-Kashiri: Minister of Environment, Water and Climate

Priscah Mupfumira: Minister of Tourism and Hospitality Industry 

Ambassador Simon Khaya Moyo: Minister of Energy and Power Development 

Chris Mutsvangwa: Minister of Information, Media and Broadcasting Services

Simbarashe Mumbengegwi: Minister of State for Presidential Affairs and Monitoring Government Programmes.

Continued next page


Don't be shellfish... Please SHAREShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
Page 2 of 3123

Write a Comment