in Top story of the day

Mutasa spared

The Zimbabwe African National Union-Patriotic Front politburo today decided not to expel its former Secretary for Administration Didymus Mutasa but appointed a committee to look into his issue. According to the Zimbabwe Broadcasting Corporation, the committee is chaired by Vice-President Phelekezela Mphoko with the other members being Saviour Kasukuwere, Patrick Chinamasa, Grace Mugabe, Pupurai Togarepi and Kembo Mohadi.


Don't be shellfish... Please SHAREShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Write a Comment